Lolzorz

"Gackt got back a while later. I didn’t exactly feel comfortable showing public displays of affection but I figured since that’s one thing we’d be allowed to have once we’d go public, I might as well have started practicing. I had walked over to Gackt, thrown my arms around him and pressed our lips together with the other four watching.

Sakura proceeded to pretend to empty his stomach contents, Ken just laughed and told us to get a room, You looked away and murmured something strangely like, “my virgin eyes” and Chachamaru just watched on with a smile. He was creeping me out, actually."

 

Bara jag som tyckte att det här var roligt?


Kommentarer
Postat av: nicole

haha... den va ju rolig xD

sv: haha okej, ja den verkar ju bra:D

2010-02-24 @ 08:24:08
URL: http://ichigojam.blogg.se/
Postat av: Liza

Haha! I like the story! Har du skrivit det? :D

Btw I really like your new blog design! :D

2010-02-24 @ 17:28:39
URL: http://liiitza.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback