M'yes

Writing fanfiction in the middle of the night is truly awesome. I wish I did this more often.

(umm... one of the side effects is that all my thoughts are in English for the rest of the night... but it's still worth it!)

Currently listening to:

GACKT - Suddenly
but soon:
Stanfour - Wishing You Well

My playlist is extremely long, I know!

Last time I wrote I had written 5002 words. Now it's 5250! Oh, how awesome I am... and tired. That's another side effect who I tend to ignore all the time.

Ow, that hurt ;__; Oh yeah, I forgot to write this earlier; I have this pain over here -points- and it hurts like hell when it feels like it (and when I press that region). I have no idea what it is, and my parents said that there's no organ there that could possible hurt. Problem is that even though they say that - it still hurts. Maybe I'm some kind of superhuman with... weird organs at weird places... I don't know. -shrugs- It might be kind of stupid with superhumans with organs that hurt... but... yeah... whatever. Anyway, it's not the first time I've felt this pain. It has been there sometimes, being mean, but it always disappears. Maybe I should keep myself from worrying, since it always disappears.

Quod non mortiferum, fortiorem me facit

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gacchan

det här är en kommentar.



Suddenly <3

2010-04-05 @ 16:49:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback