M'yeees.

Word count: 6110
Pages: 11 and one sentence on page 12 (but I guess that doesn't count as one whole page)


This is the first time ever I've felt so satisfied with anything I've written. Well, okay, that was a lie. What I meant was that I've never come this far with anything I've written without changing the plot at least twenty times. And I've never written anything "big", like this, and felt that I've liked it. I've never felt: "this is worth fighting for". Now I have, and I think I like this feeling.

I do have "Lögn och fjäril" (dunno if it's the 00 version or the other version though, since I can't open the documents) who I kind of liked, but parts of it are so lame. It doesn't make any sense and it's all weird. But well, it's like 20 pages and have some good parts. Like the scene at the bridge in the beginning. The knife-part of it might be fail, but some parts of it... purr.

Over and out~~
I'm off to bed -yawn-

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nadja

Haha, whoops! Ska komma ihåg det ;) Vilken tjusig blogg du har ^_^'

2010-04-05 @ 10:08:56
URL: http://nadjaflickan.blogg.se/
Postat av: chiaki

sv. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

hur skaffar man den kanalen? (A) XD



varför du känner igen dem?

1. du börjar bli hjärntvättat :D

2. dom är så speciella att man måste känna igen dem ^^



2010-04-05 @ 11:56:22
URL: http://xchiaki.blogg.se/
Postat av: Gacchan

(y)

2010-04-05 @ 16:51:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback